Download I Walk Alone - Oleander - February Son  (CD, Album)
Label: Republic Records - MVCU-24046,Universal Records - MVCU-24046 • Format: CD Album, Stereo OBI • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Grunge


Tua Sorella - Gargiulo* - Tua Sorella (Vinyl), Nothings Gonna Change - Jamie Lidell - Building A Beginning (CD, Album), Silhouette, Roxanne - Various - The Secret Policemans Other Ball (The Music) (Vinyl, LP, Album), Cast Aside - Diamond Eye - Moments In Life (CD, Album), VersOver - House Of Bones (CD, Album), Various - Volume 5: Writing On The Wall (CD), If You Can See Me - David Bowie - The Next Day (CD, Album), Industry - Wyclef Jean - The Preachers Son (CD, Album), Mercy - KMFDM - Symbols (CD, Album), Cant Get You Out Of My Mind - DJ Indio / DJ Alpha (2) - Utopia (CD)

Comments (8)

  1. JoJoramar

    February Son is the major label debut studio album from post-grunge band was produced by Steven Haigler and released on Universal Records on February 23, and was certified gold on May 5, February Son contains some of Oleander's most successful included new drummer Scott Devours who was hired to replace the band's original drummer, Fred Nelson Post-grunge.
  2. Fenrijinn

    Apr 22,  · Honestly, this is truly a good band, and this CD is as fresh as a grunge CD can be. There are some quality songs here, such as "Stupid," "Down When I'm Loaded," "I Walk Alone," and "Shrinking The Blob." Don't bother with "Why I'm Here" (which is the song that got the most airplay) because it's a little too melodramatic for my tastes/5(22).
  3. Tosida

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of February Son on Discogs. Label: Republic Records - ,Universal Records - • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Grunge4/5(4).
  4. Mular

    Apr 22,  · referencing February Son, CD, Album, UD Oleander is the post Nirvana, late 90s, grunge/alternative rock. When you listen to this album, you can really hear Nirvana's influences on /5(37).
  5. Mujora

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of February Son on Discogs.
  6. Kazigal

    I Walk Alone This song is by Oleander and appears on the album February Son (). I can't take this anymore And I'm almost pretty sure I've been here before I can't take this any longer I won't heal until I'm stronger Strong enough to not be afraid Of what anybody thinks Of what anybody says About the way About the way I am I'll wait until the day When those.
  7. Tauk

    "February Son" is an album that you can listen to from beginning to end and start it right up again. "Why Im Here" is the song that youve probably heard, but thats just the tip of the iceberg. The monster ballad "How could I" will send you crying in guilt. "I Walk Alone" is a song that anyone can relate to.
  8. Kazrajind

    Oleander: Shrinking The Blob ‎ (CD, Album) Fine Records: U3P Oleander: February Son (Album) 13 versions: Republic Records, Universal Records: U3P US: Sell This Version: 13 versions Oleander: I Walk Alone (Single) 4 versions: Universal Records.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *