Download Rumours Of Glory - Bruce Cockburn - Live (CD, Album)
Label: Indisc - TNK-73,True North Records - TNK-73 • Format: CD Album • Country: Belgium • Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country • Style: Folk Rock, Classic Rock


La Mula Baya, Runaway Daydreamer - Sophie Ellis-Bextor - Wanderlust (CD, Album), In A Little Spanish Town - Ray Charles - Ray Charles At Newport (Vinyl, LP, Album), Keyz (5) & DJ Clue Present Jay-Z - Serious Business - Collabo Edition Part 16 (CDr), Lugares Comunes, Butterfly On A Wheel - Various - Shine On (The 80s Volume 4) (CD), Kentucky Fried Chicken - The Washington Hillbillies - The Washington Hillbillies (Vinyl, LP, Album), Hit For MTV - Валерий Гаина • Gain (3) - Gain (CD, Album), Folket Som Slår - Hird (2) - Smälek Över Den Evige Juden (Cassette), Preamble - Kontext - Dysphoria (File), Body And Soul/Heart And Soul (Medley) - Betty Carter - Finally (CD, Album), Open Your Eyes - Bobby Caldwell - Cat In The Hat (Vinyl, LP, Album), The Cut - Various - Unser House Steht In Köln (CD), Gal Wine - Various - Love With A Reggae Rhythm (Cassette)

Comments (9)

  1. Kajilmaran

    Oct 28,  · Rumours of Glory -box set – RELEASE DATE: October 28, PURCHASE: Amazon | True North. There are 9 cds in this box set which is a companion to Bruce’s memoir Rumours of Glory. There is also a DVD – Bruce Cockburn Live – The Slice O Life Tour filmed during 3 shows. Songs are linked to original album for song lyrics. DISC 1: 1.
  2. Arashizragore

    Bruce Cockburn Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars 17 ratings. And why not include a DVD of the movie "Rumours of Glory" that came out in the 80's, or any number of other live performances that would have made fantastic DVD's? Read the entire review to understand why this box set is a winner. I own all of Bruce's studio albums, live /5(17).
  3. Vudosho

    Rumours Of Glory Backing Vocals – Leroy Sibbles, Mickey Edwards, Murray McLauchlan Bass – Tony Hibbert Drums – Ben Bow * Keyboards – Bernie Pitters Percussion – Brian Leonard (2) Vocals, Guitar – Bruce Cockburn4/5(4).
  4. Dugis

    COCKBURN, BRUCE - Rumours of Glory - Music limited edition numbered & autographed 8 X CD / DVD Box Set. Sequenced as a companion piece to the Canadian singer/songwriter's published memoirs, this audio track set includes 15 rare & previously unreleased songs plus a live full length 22 song concert DVD 'The Slice O Life /5(17).
  5. Zolotilar

    Oct 28,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Box Set release of Rumours Of Glory on Discogs. Label: True North - TND • Format: Box Set Compilation, Numbered 8x, CD DVD DVD-Video • Country: Canada • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • CD DVD, DVD-Video Country: Canada Released: Bruce Cockburn Live - The Slice O 5/5(7).
  6. Nadal

    Originally released in , “Live” features a stunning version of Cockburn’s Top 40 hit “Wondering Where the Lions Are,” along with 14 other versions of Cockburn classics such as “Call It Democracy,” “Rumours of Glory,” and “Silver Wheels,” plus a bonus cut of the rock radio and MTV hit “If I Had a Rocket Launcher.”.
  7. Vudoramar

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Live on Discogs. Label: Mercury - • Format: CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country • Bruce Cockburn - Live (, CD) | Discogs.
  8. Goltidal

    It is pretty awesome and a real rare slice of early Bruce Cockburn live. Here's the description off of the website: Bruck Cockburn live - Rumours Of Glory Tuesday, 17 October A live movie filmed in on 16mm film, this was shown on Canadian Television and limited theatrical release.
  9. Taushura

    Apr 10,  · The complete Bruce Cockburn album catalog is available in multiple digital formats (mp3-alac-flac) as well as individually by song or album, bundled and on cd. Follow the link from the album page to True North purchase page, or use this link to True North Label Store.. Bruce.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *