Download Untitled - Fugazi - The Argument (CD, Album)
Label: Dischord Records - dis130cd • Format: CD Album, Promo • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hardcore, Punk, Post-Punk


Warm Beer - Chicken Coupe DeVille - Drinkin Songs & Smokin Guitars (CD, Album), Teardrops - Rick James - Throwin Down (Vinyl, LP, Album), Honky Cat - Elton John - Greatest Hits (8-Track Cartridge), Various - Volume 5: Writing On The Wall (CD), D.N.A - Tourettes (5) - Treason Songs (CD, Album), Morci - Velocity / Foretells EP (File, MP3), De UITbarstrumentaal, Addicted, Red Rose, Champagne, Chocolate & Nuts - Bertland Kidd / The Roots Radics - Red Rose, Champagne, Choc, Red Rose, Champagne, Chocolate & Nuts - Bertland Kidd / The Roots Radics - Red Rose, Champagne, Choc, Kentucky Fried Chicken - The Washington Hillbillies - The Washington Hillbillies (Vinyl, LP, Album), Petite Symphonie Concertante - Frank Martin (3) - En Compagnie De Frank Martin (DVD)

Comments (8)

  1. Vudokasa

    Sep 26,  · referencing The Argument, LP, Album, RE, RM, disv, dischord v, DISV My copy of this LP seems to be pressed quite a bit sharp. One of the tracks has A at Hz/5().
  2. Malagami

    And the final song, "Argument," with its rolling guitar lines, dreamy breakdown, and vocals that build from gentle to screaming, may be the best closer on a Fugazi record since "Promises." Listeners may be surprised to hear strings open up the record, or piano guiding the brilliant "Strangelight," but this is the album that proves once and for 9/
  3. Zulkiramar

    Sep 26,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Argument on Discogs. Label: Dischord Records - disv,Dischord Records - dischord v • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Post Rock, Hardcore, Indie Rock/5().
  4. Mujora

    The Argument is the sixth and, to date, final studio album from the post-hardcore band Fugazi released on October 16, through Dischord was recorded at Don Zientara's Inner Ear Studios in Arlington, VA and the Dischord House between January and April It was the band's last release (simultaneously with Furniture) before going on indefinite hiatus in , until the release Genre: Post-hardcore, indie rock, post-punk.
  5. Juramar

    Oct 21,  · The Argument, Fugazi's first proper album since 's somewhat disjointed End Hits, is yet another leap forward for a band that has constantly pushed itself in new directions. For one thing, no /
  6. Samusho

    The Argument is probably Fugazi’s last album, as it has been roughly five years since they had any musical activity. MacKaye still has projects, as well as other Fugazi members, but it seems that their movement has halted, leaving only the ripples of their work to affect future generations.
  7. Nishicage

    The discography of Fugazi, an American post-hardcore band, consists of six studio albums, four EPs, a compilation album, a soundtrack album, a demo and a series of hundreds of live recordings. All of the band's releases have been published by Dischord Records, the independent record label co-owned and operated by Fugazi singer and guitarist Ian MacKaye.
  8. Metaur

    Oct 16,  · Argument Fugazi. Produced by Don Zientara & Fugazi. Album The Argument. Argument Lyrics. When they start falling Executions will commence Sides will .

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *